Trondheim messeselskap AS

Kjøpmannsgata 8, 7013 Trondheim

Org nr: 977 263 522

UTLEIE AV MESSEUTSTYR

Even Wisløff

utleie@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 73 80 97 69

TRANSPORT

Gunnar Steig
Prosjektleder

transport@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 477 58 800

 

ADMINISTRASJON

Bernt Roarsen
Daglig leder

bernt@messeselskapet.no 
Tlf: 73 80 97 52
Mobil: 918 79 866
Eivind Alstad
Styreleder

eivind@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 73 80 97 56
Mobil: 909 73 372

Natalija Auzina
Regnskap

natalija@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 73 80 97 54

PROSJEKT

Mari L. Bye
Kundeansvarlig

mari@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 73 80 97 65

 
Kathrine G. Butt
Kundeansvarlig

kathrine@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 73 80 97 67

 
Ida Indahl
Kundeansvarlig

ida@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 73 80 97 47

 

GRAFISK

Jarle Leivestad
Grafisk designer 

jarle@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 73 80 97 44