Trondheim messeselskap AS

Dronningens gate 12, 7011 Trondheim

Org nr: 977 263 522

UTLEIE AV MESSEUTSTYR

Kent Roger Martinussen

kent@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 47 62 62 11

TRANSPORT

Kent Roger Martinussen

transport@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 47 62 62 11

Even Wisløff

transport@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 90 26 70 78

ADMINISTRASJON

Bernt Roarsen
Daglig leder

bernt@messeselskapet.no 
Mobil: 918 79 866
Eivind Alstad
Styreleder

eivind@messeselskapet.no
Mobil: 909 73 372

PROSJEKT

Bjørg Elise Alstad

Prosjektleder/Kundeansvarlig

bjorg@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: + 47 932 30 917

 
Mari L. Bye
Prosjektleder/Kundeansvarlig

mari@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 90 02 46 45

 
Kathrine G. Butt
Prosjektleder/Kundeansvarlig

kathrine@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 90 29 23 85

 
Ida Hodt
Prosjektleder/Kundeansvarlig

ida@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 90 27 13 22

 

GRAFISK

Jarle Leivestad
Grafisk designer 

jarle@messeselskapet.no
Tlf: 90 28 25 25